Stillwell back with Nov. 13 release


Stillwell has its sophomore release due out Nov. 13 and Loudwire was pumping a new video Sunday morning.

Here is the video with Fieldy on guitar, Wuv on drums, Q on vocals and Spider on bass. Go ahead and tell your local record store to have “Raise It Up” on order and for now, enjoy the “Mess I Made” video.

And check out the rest of Loudwire’s story. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s